Deacon Personnel Board

The Deacon Personnel Board assists the Bishop in the task of developing and implementing the policies for the deacon personnel of the diocese. The DPB serves as a support and resource to the diaconal community on personnel issues, communications, ongoing formation, convocation gatherings and the “Growth in Ministry” program.

Deacon Edward Giblin , Director – Permanent Diaconate, ex-officio
Deacon Richard Rall
Deacon James Briars
Deacon James Fien
Deacon Eric Bessette
Deacon Daniel Hurley
Deacon James Pegoni
Deacon Joe Erway
Deacon Lon Smith